Artist: Rouben Hakhverdyan
Album: If our Mountains are not Left Orphan
Genre: Author songs
Release Date: 12 September 2012
Packaging Style: Digipack
1. The Wind of Mountains
2. Come to Me My Nightingale
3. Blossomed Apple Tree
4. I am Waiting for You Father
5. A Requiem
6. Self Portrait
7. That Our Mountains are not Left Orphan
8. The Emigration
9. If This New Year
10. The Wind of Mountains
(duet with Harout Pampukhchyan)

Running Time: 50:00 minutes

Rouben Hakhverdyan is the most popular singer-songwriter in Armenia. Collection of old songs with new arrangements and new intepretation. One of bestseller album of Rouben Hakhverdyan dedicated to the Artsakh war heroes. © 2012 Rouben Hakhverdyan and TM Production