Artist: Rouben Hakhverdyan
Album: Testament
Genre: Author songs
Release Date: 12 December 2013
Packaging Style: Digipack
1. Testament
2. Picture
3. The Little Prince
4. Guitar
5. At Yerevan Nights
6. Why the Poets and Dogs are Friends
7. Destiny
8. After the Age of 50
9. When I Die
10. At Yerevan Nights (Instrumental)

Running Time: 46:00 minutes

New album with old and beloved songs with new interpretation. All songs composed by Rouben Hakhverdyan and arrangement by Narine Zarifyan. © 2013 Rouben Hakhverdyan