Title: I Will Return
Genre: Multi genre concert
Release Date: 23 May 2014
Packaging Style: Digipack with box and booklet
Gala concert at the A. Spendiaryan National Academic State Opera and Ballet Theatre dedicated to Monte Melkonyan's 56th birthday anniversary. Monte was one of the most talented and experienced commanders posthumously bestowed the title of the Artsakh Hero.

Disc 1
1. Hovhannes Deacon Nersesyan
Powerful voice (Grigor Narekatsi - X century)
2. Norayr Kartashyan and Van Project
Back and Ahead (Komitas)
3. Vordan Karmir
A Voice Has Tolled (folk)
4. To Homeland
short documentary film
Screenwriter and director David Harutyunyan
5. Nune Avetisyan
Gazelle for my Mother (Yeghishe Charents), Be carefull to speak in Armenia (Gevorg Emin)
We (Hovhannes Shiraz)
6. Norayr Kartashyan
April 24 (Norayr Kartashyan)
7. Lusine Azaryan
Crane (Komitas)
8. Karin Folk Dance & Song Group
Yarkhushta, Military Dance from Catak (artistic director Gagik Ginosyan)
9. Avia Trio
Qele, qele (Komitas)
10. Arto Tuncboyacian
Little Soldier (Arto Tuncboyacian)
11. State Dance Ensemble of Armenia
Sardarapat (staged by Vanush Khanamiryan, chief choreographer Asatur Karapetyan, director Erik Chanchuryan)

Running Time: 61 minutes

Disc 2

1. Video materials
Autumn Sun (music by Tigran Mansuryan)
2. Gegham Grigoryan
Sing for Me (song by Alexander Harutyunyan)
3. Komitas String Quartet
Kochari (song by Ruben Altunyan)
Dance of Vagharshapat (Komitas)
4. War
Short documentary film
Screenwriter and director David Harutyunyan
5. Hasmik Papyan
Lullaby (song by Barsegh Kanachyan), Kilikia (music by Gabriel Eranyan, lyrics by Nahapet Rusinyan)
6. Gevorg Hakobyan
With the Wings of Dream (music and lyrics by Marine Ales)
7. David Amalyan
Where are My Friends (music and lyrics by Marine Ales)
8. Gor Sujyan
For You (music by Narine Zarifyan, lyrics by Vardan Zadoyan)
9. Gevorg Hakobyan
Soldier of Fatherland (music by Marine Gyulumyan, lyrics Lusine Harutyunyan)

Project by Gagik Harutyunyan
Produced & Directed by Thomas Martirosyan
Music Director: Armen Sukiasyan
Sound engineered by Karen Chilingaryan
Editing by Karen Baghinyan

Running Time: 57 minutes